Meet the Secondary Phase Transition Team

Mrs Taylor-Waterson

Head of Year 7

Bay House

Mrs Lane

Deputy Head of Year 7 at Bay House

llane@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Hello Year 7,

I am delighted to be your Head of Year in September and look forward to meeting you all in the summer term. I am sure that you are excited at the prospect of embarking on a new journey at Bay House School and are enthusiastically looking forward to the many adventures that you will have and the amazing memories that you will undoubtedly make. Our fabulous year team are waiting in the wings to help support and guide you through your time with us and, in September, will be working very closely with each and every one of you to ensure that you settle in and make a positive and happy start to your first term. Together we will ensure that your time at Bay House is fun packed, memorable, happy and ultimately successful - with a bit of hard work thrown in along the way!

Welcome to the Taylor-Waterson family and I can not wait to meet you all very soon,

Best wishes,

Mrs Taylor-Waterson

Dear New Year 7,

I am thrilled to be your Head of Year in September and look forward to meeting you all and working with you during your time at Brune Park and within the GFM. I know I can provide you with the support and guidance you will need as I know that 2021 has not been a straightforward year for you all . As a team, we will work tirelessly to ensure that you settle in well and support your emotional and academic needs so that your time at Brune Park is a happy and successful one. I can't wait to see you all in person.

Best wishes to you all,

Mr Wellington

Mr Wellington

Head of Year 7

Brune Park

Mrs Young

Deputy Head of Year 7 at Brune Park

lyoung@brunepark.gfmat.org

Mrs E. Arnold

GFM Secondary Phase Transition Lead

AHT link for Year 7

earnold@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Mrs C. Whitbread

GFM Secondary Phase Transition Coordinator

secondarytransitionteam@gfmat.org

Mrs Taylor-Waterson

Head of Year 7 at Bay House

ktaylor-waterson@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Mr Wellington

Head of Year 7 at Brune Park

nwellington@brunepark.gfmat.org

Mr S. Kitchen

Designating Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

skitchen@bayhouse.gfmat.org

Mrs Rushent

Pastoral Officer - Year 7 at Bay House

arushent@bayhouse.gfmat.org